GTAPA Challenge Award

2019     West Toronto Stamp Club: Don Hedger, Denzil Fernandes and Garfield Portch

2009     North Toronto

2008     not awarded

2007     Bramalea: Ingo Nessel, Steve Johnson and Bob Thorne

2006     Bramalea: Ingo Nessel, Steve Johnson & Charlie Mlotek

2005     North Toronto: John Wilson, Steve Johnson, Garfield Portch

2004     Bramalea: Ingo Nessel, Jerry Piotrowski & Bob Thorne

2003     North Toronto

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *