Member Clubs

Ajax-Pickering Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #163

Meets the 2nd & 4th Thursdays of each month, 5:00 to 9:00 at
Ajax Public Library, 55 Harwood Road South (south of the 401).
Free parking and wheelchair accessibility
Don Beaumont  905-426-3612  donaldbeaumont@yahoo.com
Paul Delongchamp  905-430-2942   paul_delongchamp@hotmail.com

Bramalea Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #144

Meets twice a month.  On the 1st Sunday, from 2:00 to 4:00 pm (October to June) and the 3rd Tuesday, from 7:00 to 9:00 pm, year round at
Terry Miller Recreation Complex, Williams Parkway (between Dixie Rd and Bramalea Rd.), Brampton
Bob Thorne, FRPSC  905-792-3526  bobthorne70@gmail.com

Fenelon Falls Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #176

Meets on the 2nd Monday of each month (except August, October, and December) at 7:00 pm at
Salvation Army Church, 20 Bond St. W. Fenelon Falls (West of Colbourne St.)
Yvan Racine  yvan_racine@yahoo.ca

Georgian Bay Coin and Stamp Club. RPSC Chapter #168

Wasaga Beach Chapter
Meets the 3rd Thursday of each month from 6:30 until 8:30 pm at
Prime Time Club, 1724 Mosley Street, Wasaga Beach
President: Jeff Wilson  902-488-7149  jeffery.wilson001@gmail.com
George Potopnyk  705-429-4948  jpotopnyk@rogers.com
Club mailing address: 212-39 St. South, Wasaga Beach ON. L9Z 1S3
Ian McRuer 705-445-8033  imcruer@gmail.com
 
Midland Chapter
Meets the 1st Tuesday of each month from 6:30 until 8:30 pm at
North Simcoe Sports & Recreation Centre, 527 Len Self Boulevard, Midland
Bern Kramer  705-686-3830  bkramer@eastlink.ca

Insurance and Banking Philatelic Society, RPSC Chapter #82

Meets sporadically at the Lionel Collier’s residence.
Show and Tell is usually the focus of our meetings
Best to contact Josh Hodgson at 416-267-6749 for the next meeting date and time.
Jorge Montalvo  416-222-0408  montalvoj@bell.net

The Kawartha Stamp Club. RPSC Chapter #58

Meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month
Spring/Summer/Fall 5:50 to 8:00 pm
Winter Noon to 2:30 pm at
270 Braidwood Avenue, Peterborough
Alvin Gallay  705-741-1951  alvingallay@gmail.com

Markham Stamp Club,  RPSC Chapter #252

Meets 2nd & 4th Wednesday every month – 10:00 am to noon at
Markham Village Community Centre, 6041 Hwy 7 (S-E corner of Hwy 7 and Markham Rd), Markham
Bob Henderson (President)  bob.superrover@gmail.com
Communications Director  Klaus Hintz  sojourner2@rogers.com

Mississauga Stamp Club,  RPSC Chapter #67

Meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month, 7:00 to 9:00 pm at
Christ Church United, 1700 Mazo Cr, Mississauge (1 block E of Clarkson Rd & 1 block S of Truscott)
Ernest Ockenden 905-822-9363 etypeprinter@gmail.com

Muskoka Stamp Club,  RPSC Chapter #216

Meets the 1st Wednesday from 7:30 to 9:00 pm at
Bracebridge Public School, 90 McMurray St., Bracebridge (except July & August – contact Larry)
Larry Matthews  705-645-7527  muskokapost@gmail.com

North Toronto Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #5

Meets the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month (except July, Aug and Dec) at
Yorkminster Park Baptist Church, 1585 Yonge Street
Members begin arriving between 6:30 and 7:00 pm
Les Selby (President)  ntsc.president@gmail.com
Mattia Guida  647-990-4073  ntsc.programchair@gmail.com

North York Philatelic Society, RPSC Chapter #21

Meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month from Sept to June from 6:00 to 8:00 pm at
Skaters’ Lounge at the Carnegie Centennial Arena, 580 Finch Avenue
Harvey Shuter  416-222-3408  333philex333@gmail.com
Eddie Bromberg  905-881-4691

Oshawa / Whitby / Brooklin Stamp Groups, RPSC Chapter #230

Oshawa – meets Fridays weekly from 10:15 to 12:15 pm at
     Legends Community Centre, 1661 Harmony Rd. N., Oshawa.
Whitby – meets Mondays from 9:00 to 11:30 pm at
     Whitby Seniors Building, 801 Brock Street, Whitby
Brooklin – meets Tuesdays from 5:00 to 8:00 pm at
     Brooklin Community Centre, 8 Vipond Rd, Brooklin
 
Oshawa/Whitby/Brooklin Contact Information
Oshawa  Larry Friend  905-666-7696    lfriend@sympatico.ca
Whitby  Jim Stevenson  905-576-4449
Brooklin  David Best  905-263-2216  davidbest1953@gmail.com

Polish-Canadian Coin and Stamp Club “Troyak”, RPSC Chapter #240

Meets on the last Sunday of each month, except holidays, at 4:30 pm at
John Paul II Polish Cultural Centre, 4300 Cawthra Rd., Mississauga
Tom Malicki 905-281-0000, tom.malicki@gmail.com
Robert Owczarz  robertow05@gmail.com

Scarborough Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #223

Meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month except July and August, at
Cedarbrook Community Centre, Rooms 1 & 2, main floor, 91 East Park Blvd. (near Markham and Lawrence)
Doug Cockburn   416-757-4072
Ron Dell’Agnese   rdellagnese@rogers.com

Scouts on Stamps Society International, RPSC Chapter #242

SOSSI, Maple Leaf Chapter

Meets via Zoom at 2:00 pm on the third Sunday of the month.
GTAPA members welcome, email Brian Booton at briangbooton@rogers.com
Tony Manson  416-447-4281  tony.manson@sympatico.ca

Toronto Stamp Collectors’ Club, RPSC Chapter #238

Meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month (except July and Aug) at
V G Greene Foundation, 10 Summerhill Avenue
Members gather at 6:30 p.m. for a program commencing at 7:00 pm
Mike Graf  416-534-6936  graf20003@yahoo.ca

Trenton Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #89

Meets on 1st & 3rd Wednesdays, monthly 6:30 to 8:30 pm at
105 Seniors Centre, 61 Bay St., Trenton
Peter Koenig  905-373-0806  peter.koenig@sympatico.ca
Bill Ferguson  613-398-1152  wilabetgg@gmail.com

Ukrainian Collectibles Society (Toronto), RPSC Chapter #228

Chapter of the Ukrainian Philatelic and Numismatic Society

Meets on the 1st Monday of every month from 7:00 to 9:00 pm (except July and August) at
Taras Shevchenko Ukrainian Community Centre, 482 Horner Avenue, Toronto
Jerry Kalyn  416-251-6898  ucst@upns.org

West Toronto Stamp Club, RPSC Chapter #14

Fairfield Senior Centre, 60 Lothian Avenue, Etobicoke 
 
1st and 3rd Tuesdays – Learning Workshop and Discussion Group virtual sessions are being held  via Zoom. WTSC Website   “Programme Sections” and the ‘Club Newsletter/Bulletin’ section notes details.  Previous virtual sessions are posted.
2nd and 4th Tuesdays (Due to the pandemic)  Auction and Circuit Book evenings  are not being held at this time.
Sid Mensinga  416-621-9137  sidmensinga@gmail.com
Garfield Portch, FRPSC  416-239-0623  garfield.portch@gmail.com

WE WORK BEST WHEN WE WORK TOGETHER!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *